Contact Us

Club Mailing Address and Hotline

America's Corvette Club of Michigan
P.O. Box 986
Clarkston, MI 48347

(248) 884-3812

2017 Club Officers
President - Richard Heldenbrand- email president@americascorvetteclub.org
Vice President - Sheri O'Neill - email vp@americascorvetteclub.org
Secretary - Carol Dec - email secretary@americascorvetteclub.org
Treasurer - Frank Harper - email treasurer@americascorvetteclub.org
Show Chair - Ed Osterman - email corvettesamerica@americascorvetteclub.org , showchair@americascorvetteclub.org
Competition Chair - Rick Werhun - email competition@americascorvetteclub.org
Social Chair - Carol Zoub / Vicki Townsend - email social@americascorvetteclub.org
Directors - Camille Werhun, Connie Harper, Marion Dec, Joe Sabelli

Webmaster: webmaster@americascorvetteclub.org

E-Mail Webmaster | Contact Us America's Corvette Club of Michigan | Last Update: 02/28/2018